TERT State Coordinators

 

Alabama

Alaska

Arkansas

 

California

VACANT

Colorado

Cozett Davis
GJRCC Shift Supervisor
Incident Dispatch Team Supervisor
Grand Junction Regional Communications Center
cozettd@gjcity.org
970-242-6707
970-245-7206 fax

Connecticut

Kevin Webb
Communications Manager
Litchfield County Dispatch
111 Water Street
Torrington, Connecticut 06790
kwebb@lcd911.com
860-626-7525 Extension 2
860-496-0711 Dispatch
860-496-0753 Fax

Delaware

 

Florida

Natalie Duran
MDFR Retired
13380 SW 114 Lane
Miami, FL 33186
BFIT911@yahoo.com
305-338-2751

Georgia

Michael Nix
State Coordinator
Executive Director
Georgia Emergency Communications Authority
Georgia Emergency Management Agency / Homeland Security
Michael.Nix@gema.ga.gov
(404) 624-2394

Jonathan Jones
Deputy State Coordinator
911 Communications Supervisor
Athens-Clarke County Police Department
3035 Lexington Road
Athens, Georgia 30605
(706) 613-3888 ext. 565
Jonathan.Jones@athensclarkecounty.com

Illinois

Darren Wolf
Communications Center Manager
City of Bloomington
305 S. East St
Bloomington, IL  61702
309-275-2400
dwolf@cityblm.org

Indiana

Gail D. Karas
Fulton County 911 Director
200 E. 8th St.
Rochester, IN 46975
574-223-2910
Cell: 574-835-2992
911Admin@co.fulton.in.us

Iowa

Peg Aldrich, ENP
Dispatch Shift Supervisor
Westcom Emergency Communications

8055 Mills Civic Pkwy. WDM, IA 50266
(515) 222-3321 Dispatch
(515) 222-3327 Office
(515) 222-3391 Fax
peggy.aldrich@wdm.iowa.gov/td>

Kansas

JL Ellis
Interoperable Communications Training Specialist Office of Emergency Communications National Guard Armory
470 S. Range Ave.
Colby, Ks. 67701
www.kansastag.gov/OEC.asp
Office: 785-861-3097
Cell: 785-438-0470
Fax: 785-462-2361
jimmy.l.ellisjr.nfg@mail.mil

Kentucky

Russ Clark, ENP
Director
Bluegrass 911 Central Communications
KY-TERT State Coordinator
278 Precision Ct.
Lancaster, Ky. 40444
859-792-3023

Louisiana

Tyrell T. Morris, MBA
Executive Director
Orleans Parish Communication District
118 City Park Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70019
tmorris@911nola.org
www.911nola.org
Office: 504-671-3615
Cell: 202-607-4612
Fax: 504-671-3919

Maine

Christopher Fox
Penobscot County RCC
97 Hammond Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 945-4636
cfox@penobscot-county.net

Maryland

 

Massachusetts

Kevin Antonelli
Acton Police Department
371 Main Street
Acton, MA 01720
kantonelli@acton-ma.gov
978-264-9639
978-263-2911 Business
781-640-6028 Cell

Robin L. Remillard 
Public Safety Telecommunicator
911 Database Liaison
Mendon Police Department
22 Main Street
Mendon, MA 01756
Ph: 508-478-2737
Fax: 508-473-2741
Cell: 508-446-3274
rremillard@mendonpublicsafety.com

Minnesota

Don Smiley, COML 
Dispatch Supervisor
Fire/EMS Quality Assurance Coordinator
Ramsey County Emergency Communications Center
388 13th Street
St. Paul, MN. 55101
651-266-7716 office
651-775-8714 cell
don.smiley@co.ramsey.mn.us

Mississippi

Susan Perkins
Communications Branch Director
Mississippi Emergency Management Agency
P. O. Box 5644
Pearl, MS 39288-5644
sperkins@mema.ms.gov
601-933-68753

Missouri

Kima Burnett
Training Coordinator, Missouri TERT Committee Chair
Jasper County Emergency Services
13870 Dispatch Lane
P.O. Box 801
Carthage, MO 64836
kburnett@jasco.org
417-358-7000 office, extension 3378
417-359-9100 communications center non-emergency

Montana

Kimberly Burdick
Communications Manager
Chouteau County Sheriff’s Office
1215 Washington
Fort Benton, MT 59442
kburdick@chouteaucosomt.com
406-622-5451

Nebraska

Sharon Codr
Operations Coordinator
Emergency Communications/911
City of Lincoln
575 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
scodr@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-7250

Larry Huisman
Senior Public Safety Dispatcher
Emergency Communications/911
City of Lincoln
575 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
lhuisman@lincoln.ne.gov
402-441-6000

Nevada

Matthew Grogan, ENP
NV TERT Coordinator
Las Vegas Fire and Rescue
mgrogan@lasvegasnevada.gov
630-740-8565
mgrogan@lasvegasnevada.gov

New Hampshire

Thayer Paronto
Office Assistant/Dispatcher
(603)787-2111 Extension 5101
Cell 802-535-8998
tparonto@co.grafton.nh.us

New Jersey

VACANT

New York

 

North Carolina

Amanda Winans
24-Hour Watch Manager
North Carolina Emergency Management
Office: 919-825-2256
Cell: 919-630-3456
amanda.winans@ncdps.gov

Ohio

Cody Post
Regional Emergency Dispatch Center
cpost@redcenter.us
330-830-4285

Mory Fuhrmann
Metropolitan Emergency Communications
fuhrmannm@mifflin-oh.gov
614-536-0059

Oklahoma

Vicki Atchley
Northeast Oklahoma E911 Trust Authority
18930 S Highway 88
Claremore, OK 74017
vatchley@noeta911.org
Phone: 918-923-4754
Cell: 918-230-0696

Ontario

Terry Hubbard
Communications Coordinator
Burlington Fire Department
711 Appleby Line
Burlington, ON L7L 2Y6
terry.hubbard@cogeco.ca
905-633-8543

Oregon

Mike Grimm
City of Portland Bureau of Emergency Communications
mike.grimm@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4640

Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Tennessee

Brad Gass
TN TERT State Coordinator
Jefferson County E-911
P.O. Box 705
Jefferson City, TN 37760
Mobile: 865-659-8184
Work: 865-475-4911
Fax: 865-475-8881
bgass@jce911.org

Eddie Burchell
Deputy State Coordinator
Director of Technology
Tennessee Emergency Communications Board
Davy Crockett Tower, 11th Floor
500 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243
c. 615-210-3807
eddie.burchell@tn.gov
tn.gov/commerce
tn.gov/section/e911

Texas

Jason Smith, ENP
North Central Texas Emergency Communications District
9-1-1 Operations Supervisor
Phone: 817-704-2525
Work Cell: 682-666-2440
Cell: 940-393-9728
Email: jsmith@nct911.org

Virginia

Julie McKercher
Director
James City County Emergency Communications
Julie.McKercher@jamescitycountyva.gov
757-564-2146

Washington

George Long, RPL
Director
KITTCOM (Kittitas County 9-1-1)
700 Elmview Rd
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Office phone:  (509) 925 8530
long@kittcom.org
Website:  www.kittcom.org

West Virginia

VACANT

Wisconsin

 

Wyoming

Chuck Trimble, ENP
Laramie County Combined Communications Center
309 W 20th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001
trimblec@laramiecounty.com
307-637-6593