NJTI Committee Board

 

Chris Kindelspire, IL
ckspire@grundy911.org
NJTI, LLC, Co-Chair
George Long, OR
George.Long@portlandoregon.gov
NJTI, LLC, Co-Chair
West Region = FEMA 9 and 10 North Region = FEMA 5, 7 and 8
Kevin Haight, ID
kevin.haight@isp.idaho.gov
Jeff Carney, TN
Carney_j@HC911.org
Tyrell Morris, LA
tmorris@911nola.org
Brad Gass, TN
bgass@jeffersoncountytn911.org
East Region = FEMA 1, 2, and 3 Gulf Region = FEMA 4 and 6
Debra Plunkett, SC
dplunkett@charlestoncounty.org
Nancy Dzoba, FL
nmdzoba@comcast.net
Cecily McNair, NH
cecilymcnair@gmail.com
Jonathan Jones, GA
jonathan.jones@gema.ga.gov
Russell Palmer, GA
PalmerR@dlcga.com
At-Large Members
Kurt Hardin, EMAC
kurt_hardin@medic-one.thurston.wa.us

FEMA Regions

regions