TERT State Coordinators

Alaska

Tia Horton Lead Dispatcher Anchorage Fire Department 1301 East 80th Anchorage, AK 99518 tiajean2@yahoo.com 907-267-4950

Arizona

Chris Hove Tucson Fire Department 300 S. Fire Central Pl Tucson AZ 85701 christopher.hove@tucsonaz.gov Office: 520-791-4803> Cell: 520-260-7231 Fax: 520-791-2558

Alabama

Hunter Simmons 9-1-1 Director City of Homewood 2850 19th Street South hunter.simmons@gmail.com 205-332-6153

Arkansas

Brianna Fields Training Supervisor Office of Emergency Communications Benton County, Arkansas 215 E Central Ave Bentonville, AR 72712 Brianna.Fields@bentoncountyar.gov Office: 479-271-1004 Cell: 479-263-4818

CalIfornia

VACANT

Colorado

Cozett Davis GJRCC Shift Supervisor Incident Dispatch Team Supervisor Grand Junction Regional Communications Center cozettd@gjcity.org 970-242-6707 970-245-7206 fax

Connecticut

Kevin Webb Communications Manager Litchfield County Dispatch 111 Water Street Torrington, Connecticut 06790 kwebb@lcd911.com 860-626-7525 Extension 2 860-496-0711 Dispatch 860-496-0753 Fax

Delaware

Ed Marecki, ENP PSAP Manager Delaware State Police edward.marecki@state.de.us 302-739-5868

Florida

Natalie Duran MDFR Retired 13380 SW 114 Lane Miami, FL 33186 BFIT911@att.net 305-338-2751

Georgia

Lt. Amy M. Ivey Georgia TERT Coordinator Training Supervisor Gordon County E-911 aivey@gordoncounty.org 770-881-3091 Jonathan Jones Georgia TERT Assistant Coordinator 911 Communications Supervisor Athens-Clarke County Police Department 3035 Lexington Road Athens, Georgia 30605 (706) 613-3888 ext. 565 Jonathan.Jones@athensclarkecounty.com

Illinois

Jeanine Krull Executive Director E-COM Dispatch Center 1154 Ridge Road Homewood, IL 60430 708-799-3787 jkrull@ecom911.net

Indiana

Tracy Lightfield (Provisional) President Indiana NENA P O Box 172 Cedar Grove, IN 47016 Tracy_fc911@yahoo.com 765-265-4734 Nancy Lockhard 911doc@sbcglobal.net

Iowa

Carole Lund-Smith Telecommunicator Training Coordinator Iowa Law Enforcement Academy Carole.lund-smith@iowa.gov 515-242-5475

Kansas

JL Ellis Interoperable Communications Training Specialist Office of Emergency Communications National Guard Armory 470 S. Range Ave. Colby, Ks. 67701 www.kansastag.gov/OEC.asp Office: 785-861-3097 Cell: 785-438-0470 Fax: 785-462-2361 jimmy.l.ellisjr.nfg@mail.mil

Kentucky

Sherrie Masden  Telecommunications Supervisor Louisville Metro Emergency Services EMA/MetroSafe Communications 410 S 5th St. Louisville, KY 40202 Office: 502-572-3481 Cell: 502-817-3965 Sherrie.masden@louisvilleky.gov

Louisiana

Shinar Haynes, MBA, RPL Director of Operations Orleans Parish Communication District 118 City Park Ave. New Orleans, LA 70019 shaynes@911nola.org Office: 504-671-3614 Cell: 571-442-4375 Fax: 504-671-3913

Maine

Michael Smith, CEM-ME Director, Somerset County EMA & RCC/911 8 County Drive Skowhegan, ME 04976 (207) 474-6386 RCC (207) 474-6788 EMA (207) 474-0879 Fax (207) 431-8691 Cell www.somersetcounty-me.org

Maryland

Scott G Roper Training Coordinator State of Maryland Emergency Number Systems Board 115 Sudbrook Lane, Suite 20 Pikesville, MD 21208 sgroper@dpscs.state.md.us 410-585-3017 Gordon Deans Dept. of Public Safety Emergency Number System Board gdeans@dpscs.state.md.us 410 585-3019

Massachusetts

Kevin Antonelli Acton Police Department 371 Main Street Acton, MA 01720 kantonelli@acton-ma.gov 978-264-9639 978-263-2911 Business 781-640-6028 Cell Robin L. Remillard  Public Safety Telecommunicator 911 Database Liaison Mendon Police Department 22 Main Street Mendon, MA 01756 Ph: 508-478-2737 Fax: 508-473-2741 Cell: 508-446-3274 rremillard@mendonpublicsafety.com

Michigan

Lisa Hall Executive Director Midland 9-1-1 2727 Rodd Street Midland, MI 48640 lhall@midland911.org 989-839-6464 Suzanne Cratin Deputy Director Midland County 911 2727 Rodd Street Midland, MI 48640 scratin@midland911.org 989-839-6464

Minnesota

Chris Kummer, MPA, NRP, ENP, CEM, COML State TERT Coordinator, Minnesota Manager, Emergency Communications Metropolitan Airports Commission 6920 34th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55450 Chris.Kummer@mspmac.org Office: 612-725-6146 Cell: 612-363-5422 Dispatch: 612-726-5577

Mississippi

Susan Perkins Communications Branch Director Mississippi Emergency Management Agency P. O. Box 5644 Pearl, MS 39288-5644 sperkins@mema.ms.gov 601-933-68753

Missouri

Kima Burnett Training Coordinator, Missouri TERT Committee Chair Jasper County Emergency Services 13870 Dispatch Lane P.O. Box 801 Carthage, MO 64836 kburnett@jasco.org 417-358-7000 office, extension 3378 417-359-9100 communications center non-emergency

Montana

Kimberly Burdick Communications Manager Chouteau County Sheriff’s Office 1215 Washington Fort Benton, MT 59442 kburdick@chouteaucosomt.com 406-622-5451

Nebraska

Sharon Codr Operations Coordinator Emergency Communications/911 City of Lincoln 575 South 10th Street Lincoln, NE 68508 scodr@lincoln.ne.gov 402-441-7250   Megan Ellis Communications Manager Univ. of Neb. Lincoln Police Dept. 300 N. 17th Street Lincoln, NE 68588 (402) 472-2222 mellis55@unl.edu

Nevada

Beverly D. Buchanan, M.A. Training Supervisor Reno Emergency Communications buchananb@reno.gov www.911Reno.org 775-326-6607

New Hampshire

Tom Andross Director of Communications Grafton County Sheriff’s Department 3785 Dartmouth College Highway North Haverhill. NH 03774-4936 tandross@co.grafton.nh.us 603-787-2111 Ext. 115 603-991-3210 Cell

New Jersey

VACANT

New York

John Merklinger, ENP Director City of Rochester/County of Monroe Emergency Communications Department 321 West Main Street Rochester, NY 14608 jmerklinger@monroecounty.gov 585-528-2207 D. Jeremy DeMar, RPL, ENP 911/Communications Response Team Supervisor (CRT) New York State Deputy TERT Coordinator WebEOC Resource Management Team Supervisor APCO CTO/CTOi – NJTI Certified TERT Trainer – AHA CPR Instructor Emergency Communications Department (911) 321 West Main Street Rochester, NY 14608 ddemar@monroecounty.gov Phone: 585-528-2200 Pager: 585-279-6476

North Carolina

Brandy Lankford Operations Manager Charlotte Fire Alarm Office: 704-336-4348 Cell: 980-297-4298 blankford@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Ohio

Monte Diegel 9-1-1 Administrator Mercer County Sheriff’s Dept monte.diegel@mercercountysheriff.org 419-586-7724

Oklahoma

Vicki Atchley Muskogee City County 911 P. O. Box 250 Foyil, OK vickiatchley@gmail.com 918-230-0696

Ontario

Terry Hubbard Communications Coordinator Burlington Fire Department 711 Appleby Line Burlington, ON L7L 2Y6 terry.hubbard@cogeco.ca 905-633-8543

Oregon

George Long, RPL, ORCEMS Assistant Operations Manager Bureau of Emergency Communications Portland, Oregon George.Long@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-0911

Pennsylvania

David Hagerty Squad Coordinator Emergency Communications County of Bucks 911 Freedom Way Ivyland, PA 18974 dshagerty@co.bucks.pa.us 215-328-5168

South Carolina

Debra O. Plunkett, ENP Floor Supervisor Consolidated 911 Dispatch 8500 Palmetto Commerce Pkwy North Charleston, SC 29456 843-539-3730 843-670-9029 Cell 843-529-3747 Fax dplunkett@charlestoncounty.org

Tennessee

Brad Gass TN TERT State Coordinator Jefferson County E-911 P.O. Box 705 Jefferson City, TN 37760 Mobile: 865-659-8184 Work: 865-475-4911 Fax: 865-475-8881 Eddie Burchell Deputy State Coordinator Director of Technology Tennessee Emergency Communications Board Davy Crockett Tower, 11th Floor 500 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37243 c. 615-210-3807 eddie.burchell@tn.gov tn.gov/commerce tn.gov/section/e911

Texas

Sherry Decker, ENP TERT-North 9-1-1 Operations Supervisor North Central Texas Council of Governments 616 Six Flags Drive Arlington, TX 76011 sdecker@nctcog.org Sdecker@sbcglobal.net 817-695-9199 817-637-6699 cell Lisa Dodson, ENP TERT-South CAD/RMS System Administrator Harris County ITC 330 Meadowfern, Suite 120 Houston, TX 77067 Lisa.dodson@itc.hctx.net 281-539-4591 281-539-4597

Virginia

Julie McKercher Director James City County Emergency Communications Julie.McKercher@jamescitycountyva.gov 757-564-2146

Washington

Cory James NORCOM PO Box 50911 Bellevue, WA 98015 cjames@norcom.org 425-577-5583 Cory Ahrens Telecommunicator Project Manager WA State Criminal Justice Training 19010 1st Avenue South Burien, WA 98148 cahrens@cjtc.state.wa.us 206-835-7351

West Virginia

VACANT

Wisconsin

Wendy Maechtle Ozaukee County Sheriff’s Department 1201 S. Spring St Port Washington, WI 53074 wmaechtle@co.ozaukee.wi.us 262-284-8459

Wyoming

Chuck Trimble Laramie County Combined Communications Center 309 W 20th Street Cheyenne, WY 82001 trimblec@laramiecounty.com 307-637-6593