NJTI Committee Board

Mike Smith, ME
mike.smith@somersetcounty-me.org
NJTI, LLC Co-Chair
Cory Ahrens, WA
cAhrens@cjtc.state.wa.us
NJTI, LLC Co-Chair
West Region = FEMA 9 and 10 North Region = FEMA 5, 7 and 8
Matt Grogan, NV
mgrogan@LasVegasNevada.gov
Jeff Carney, TN
Carney_j@HC911.org
George Long, OR
George.Long@portlandoregon.gov
Brianna Fields, AR
Brianna.Fields@bentoncountyar.gov
Brad Gass, TN
bgass@jeffersoncountytn911.org
East Region = FEMA 1, 2, and 3 Gulf Region = FEMA 4 and 6
Debra Plunkett, SC
dplunkett@charlestoncounty.org
Nancy Dzoba, FL
nmdzoba@comcast.net
Joseph Westrich, ME
jwestrich@lcc911.me
Jonathan Jones, GA
jonathan.jones@athensclarkecounty.com
Cecily McNair, NH
cecilymcnair@gmail.com
Russell Palmer, GA
PalmerR@dlcga.com
At-Large Members
Kurt Hardin, EMAC
kurt_hardin@medic-one.thurston.wa.us
Robin Johnstone, Canada
Robin.Johnstone@niagarapolice.ca

FEMA Regions

regions