NJTI Committee Board

D. Jeremy DeMar, RPL, ENP, COML, NY DDeMar@monroecounty.gov NJTI, LLC Co-Chair Cory Ahrens, WA cAhrens@cjtc.state.wa.us NJTI, LLC Co-Chair
West Region = FEMA 9 and 10 North Region = FEMA 5, 7 and 8
Nancy Dzoba, FL nmdzoba@comcast.net Russell Palmer, GA PalmerR@dlcga.com
Kurt Hardin, EMAC kurt_hardin@medic-one.thurston.wa.us Robin Johnstone, Canada Robin.Johnstone@niagarapolice.ca
George Long, OR George.Long@portlandoregon.gov Jeff Carney, TN Carney_j@HC911.org
East Region = FEMA 1, 2, and 3 Gulf Region = FEMA 4 and 6
Tom Andross, NH tandross@co.grafton.nh.us Natalie Duran, FL bfit911@att.net
Mike Smith, ME mike.smith@somersetcounty-me.org Brianna Fields, AR Brianna.Fields@bentoncountyar.gov
Joseph Westrich, ME jwestrich@lcc911.me Jonathan Jones, GA jonathan.jones@athensclarkecounty.com

FEMA Regions

regions